Name Position Telephone E-Mail
Angela Barnes Principal's Secretary 501-447-1432 angela.barnes@lrsd.org
Keely Easter Registrar 501-447-1423 keely.easter@lrsd.org
Roshaunda Franks Bookkeeper 501-447-1424 roshaunda.franks@lrsd.org
Amanda Gross Main Office Secretary 501-447-1403 amanda.gross@lrsd.org
Caron Higgins Assistant Registrar 501-447-1422 caron.higgins@lrsd.org
Carla Tucker Main Office Secretary 501-447-1434 carla.tucker@lrsd.org